Fitness

Bikini Body Guide

223763-health-and-fitness-motivation-motivation-6438

I’ve started Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide and it is so insane.

Monday was leg day and my quads are STILL sore.

Tuesday was LISS (which is fast walking) and I did 3 miles in 51:26.

Wednesday was arms and abs.. I definately felt the work being put in while doing the exercises but then didn’t feel much the rest of the night. I woke up this morning and BAM my abs hurt and my arms feel weak.

Tonight is more LISS.. I plan to do 2 miles of walking.

Once my foot heals up a bit more, I’ll replace walking with running again. 🙂

What type of workouts do you typically do during the week?

Do you prefer to workout everyday, a few times a week, or like once every so often?

I’ll keep you posted on more of the program as I get into it.

Happily,

Aubrey

Leave a Reply

